Contact information

Download our brochure now!

Belfa brochure
Please enter your email address:


Contact us

Belfaconstruct

Kwella    Łukasz Kwella
Project manager

Phone: +32 488 79 07 02
Email: lukasz@belfaconstruct.be
No pic    Xenia Anghelina
HR / Safety manager

Phone: +32 491 73 57 01
Email: xenia@belfaconstruct.be
Jonniwolf    Jonni Wolf
Project manager

Email: jonni@belfaconstruct.be
 
Truhlar    Christian Truhlar
Sales director

Phone: +43 664 5144947
Email: christian@belfaconstruct.be
Boonen    Bert Boonen
Manager

Email: bert@belfaconstruct.be
 

Belfaconstruct France

Nicolas    François Nicolas Caterino
Project Manager / Responsible Belfaconstruct France

Phone: +32 470 70 74 41
Email: nicolas@belfaconstruct.be
Oana    Oana Velea
HR / Administration

Email: oana@belfaconstruct.be

Contact details

BELFACONSTRUCT
Welvaartstraat 22
2200 Herentals
BELGIUM

BTW BE0832.589.996
BELFACONSTRUCT FRANCE
130 Boulevard de la Liberté
59000 Lille
FRANCE

TVA FR19 799 271 531
BELFACONSTRUCT UK
Westwood House, Annie Med Lane
South Cave HU15 2HG
UNITED KINGDOM

TVA GB 249083783
BELFACONSTRUCT NORWAY
PO BOX 1156 Sentrum
0107 Oslo
NORWAY

Organisation nr 915.668.909 MVA